2015-16 Board

  • Adrianna DeGazon and Todd Hall ’16, Co-Chairs
  • Michael Davis ’17, Treasurer
  • Sarah Brathwaite ’16, Historian
  • Nicholas Fils-Aime ’18, Political Education Coordinator
  • Taylor Kennedy ’18, Communications Coordinator,
  • Victoria Onuzuruike ’17,Social Activities Coordinator
  • Anika Mitchell ’18, Secretary
  • Olaide Adejobi ’19, Minority Coalition Representative
  • Alia Richardson ’19 and Joseph Wilson Jr ’19, First Year Representatives

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s